Here are the dates for 2017, we invite all women in business to GROW WITH US!

Attending a event allows you to make meaningful connections, learn from inspiring guest speakers and grow your business.

Non-members & guests are welcome!

Events for 2017

Plan to Prosper

Mastermind Immersion Day at The Garden

Saturday 4th February

Escape from life, plan your year ahead and get stuff done!

The emphasis will be on planning, taking action and creating prosperity for you and your business in 2017.

$197 for Lily Members

$227 for Jasmin & Daisy Members

$247 for Non-Bloom Members

all meals & materials provided throughout the day


Bloom at Night

Wednesday 8th February

6:30pm - 9:30pm

Venue: TBC Bloom at Night

Bloom Morning Tea

Wednesday 22nd February

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

at The Garden - 4 Ross Smith Ave Frankston

March

The Big Small Business Expo

Visit The Big Small Business Expo website for information, sponsorship and exhibitor registration or to purchase your conference tickets.


March Morning Tea

Frankston - Wednesday 29th March

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

at The Garden - 4 Ross Smith Ave Frankston

April 

April Morning Tea

Mordialloc

Tuesday 11th April

9.30am - 12.30 pm

at Mordialloc Sporting Club

Frankston

Wednesday 26th April

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

at The Garden - 4 Ross Smith Ave Frankston

May

Bloom In Berwick - Launch

Wednesday 18th May

9:30am - 12:00pm

at Zagame's in Berwick

Join As A Member

Attend As A Guest


May Morning Tea

Mordialloc - Tuesday 9th May

9:30am - 12:00pm

at The Mordialloc Sporting Club

Join As A Member

Attend As A Guest

Frankston - Wednesday 24th May

9:30am - 12:00pm

at The Garden - 4 Ross Smith Ave Frankston

Join As A Member

Attend As A Guest

June

Bloom In Mornington - Re launch

Tuesday 20th June

9.30am to 12.00pm

at

Join As A Member

Attend As A Guest

.

June Morning Tea

Mordialloc

Wed 28th June

9:30am - 12:00pm

at The Mordialloc Sporting Club

Join As A Member

Attend As A Guest

Berwick

Wed 28th June

9:30am - 12:00pm

at Zagames

Join As A Member

Attend As A Guest

Frankston

Wednesday 28th June

9:30am - 12:00pm

at The Garden Frankston

Join As A Member

Attend As A Guest

July

July Morning Tea

Wednesday 26th July

9:30am - 12:30pm

at The Garden - 4 Ross Smith Ave Frankston

Booking available soon

August

Bloom at Night

Wednesday 9th August

6:30pm - 9:30pm

Venue: TBC

Booking available soon


August Morning Tea

Wednesday 23rd August

9:30am - 12:30pm

at The Garden - 4 Ross Smith Ave Frankston

Booking available soon

September 

September Morning Tea

Wednesday 27th Sept

9:30am - 12:30pm

at The Garden - 4 Ross Smith Ave Frankston

Booking available soon

October

October Morning Tea

Wednesday 25th October

9:30am - 12:30pm

at The Garden - 4 Ross Smith Ave Frankston

Booking available soon

 November

November Morning Tea

Wednesday 22nd November

9:30am - 12:30pm

at The Garden - 4 Ross Smith Ave Frankston

Booking available soon

December

Our Annual Gala Event

Booking available soon